Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

9,7 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
9,9
Bekvämlighet
9,8
Boendets läge
9,0
Faciliteter
9,8
Personal
10
Prisvärt
9,7
Recensioner
    Yan
    cn
    10
    22 februari 2018
    A very pleasant stay. Alex and Judy are so nice.
    BERA WHITE
    it
    10
    11 februari 2018
    very nice and clean guesthouse run by an incredibly nice and friendly couple, thank you for having us and for all the useful informations about the area!
    Kai Man
    hk
    10
    14 december 2017
    Wonderful staying
    I would give 200 marks rating if I can. Owner makes us feel like home and I had a really wonderful holiday during my stays there. The house and places are too good than expected. You can forget all your troubles, clean up your mind and refresh your spirit upon your return to your homeland. Thank you so much to the couple for your accommodation. I wish you all the good lucks and happiness in your life. Hope to see you very soon.
    Charn
    th
    9,6
    28 augusti 2017
    We like this place very much.
    Generosity and friendliness of the owners.
    Yani
    au
    10
    21 juni 2017
    Staff very caring, very clean accommodation and a cute dog who would lay outside our door at night to watch guard.
    Thomas
    de
    9,6
    1 mars 2017
    Sabai Sabai
    Very friendly owner couple. We felt like home. Super clean room and a little touch of IKEA. We got a extra dinner as we arrived late in the evening. We would stay again and again. The owner has many of good tips for exploring the area around.
    Frans
    nl
    10
    27 december 2016
    Warm, tasteful, friendly, clean.
    Nothing could have been better. It was a great surprise after cycling for 100 km to find this place on the side of the road (1).
    Very friendly and welcoming. Nice rooms. Diner cooked by the lady on Christmas was great. English spoken. Nice conversations. Graat dogs hanging around.
    Pornpimon
    th
    10
    13 december 2016
    Warmly guesthouse and owner , feel like you stay at home.
    Nothing
    Owner and room
    Roxanne
    th
    10
    5 december 2016
    Alex and his wife are the friendliest and nicest Guesthouse owners you can imagine.They welcomed me warmly in their home and I had some wonderful days. The traditional thai food they serve is very tasty. They showed me around Phayao and took me to the night market. So if you are looking for a clean, beautiful, quiet and homely place to stay near Phayao you should definitely choose I Ya Guesthouse! Thanks again for everything! I'm so happy that I get to know those kind people!
    Emmenreiter
    de
    10
    5 december 2016
    Extremly friendly and nice place - like family
    If you dont arrive with your own verhicle please know: Its some kilometers far from town, close to the highway.
    The elder couple owning and living at this place is extremly kind and helpful. The rooms very nice and stylish. They serve the nice breakfast with fresh real coffee at a nice terrace. Thanks for hosting us like family!!!
    Petri Kalevi
    fi
    9,6
    27 april 2016
    Perfect
    Nothing
    Everything
    Nicholas
    gb
    10
    6 april 2016
    Excellent stopover
    You will need transport as the guesthouse is not in Phayao town - it is a few km north on the road to Chiang Mai
    Small guesthouse with just 4 rooms. Very friendly and helpful welcome - you can even borrow a motorbike free of charge. Very clean and comfortable. A small garden with seating area. Excellent breakfast and reasonable prices.
    Ward
    nl
    9,6
    24 mars 2016
    Lovely rooms, owners, food & garden
    The bed was a little too hard, but that seems to be the standard in Thailand.
    Everything was just about perfect, the rooms, the owners, dinner, breakfast, the beautiful garden and the quiet location.
    THOMAS EDWARD
    hk
    10
    26 februari 2016
    Spacious, comfortable rooms and friendly owners
    No complaints at all, but about 10km out of Phayao town to drive for dinner. Not a problem for us.
    Very friendly owners. Good breakfast. Spacious, comfortable rooms
    Aleksandr
    th
    10
    22 februari 2016
    Feel like in Scandinavia!
    Nothing.
    Great comfy bed, everything is smart and super clean.
Stäng